News Flash:
ADMISSION GOING ON FOR THE SESSION 2014 & 2015. For details Please Contact Admission Department @ 9903912045/46/ 033-40041129/30
Contact Details Annex College (Center for Management & Technical Studies)
Registered Office:

77 Lenin Sarani, Kolkata, Pin - 700 013
Phone : 033-22640770 / 22656855
E-mail : info@annexcollege.ac.in

Campus-I (Salt Lake)

BD-91, Salt Lake City, Sec - I, Kolkata, Pin - 700 064
Phone : 033-40041129-30 / 23341780-81
Mob : 9903912045/46
E-mail : admissions@annexcollege.ac.in

Campus-II (Garia)

114 S, Raja S C Mullick Road, Garia, Kolkata – 700047
Phone : 24300124 / 74 /28 / 72 Mobile: 9903912049
E-mail : admissions@annexcollege.ac.in

Sub Centre

BE - 31, Salt Lake City, Sec - I, Kolkata,
Pin - 700064       Ph: 033-23592514 / 40040643

Virtual Office

www.annexcollege.ac.in

ACMS - Road Map

Annex College (Center for Technical & Management Studies)

ACMS Family

Contact

Tel No

Extn

e-Mail

Founder Chairman

Mrs. Shikha Singh

40041129-30

217

mdoffice@annexcollege.ac.in

Director & CEO

Mr. Vikash Kr. Singh

40041129-30

212,215

director@annexcollege.ac.in

Principal

Mrs. Sumana Singh

40041129-30

 

Head-Marketing

Mr. Vivek Kr. Sngh

40041129-30

 

 

Head Admin & Operation

Mr. T.K.Sengupta

40041129-30

217

operations@annexcollege.ac.in

Senior Manager-Business Development & Sales

Mr. Sourav Chowdhury

40041129/30

205

marketing@annexcollege.ac.in

Center In Charge (Lenin Sarani)

Mr.Avijit Mondal

22656855/22640770

 

info@annexcollege.ac.in

Manager (Admin & Operation)

Ms.Swati Sao

40041129/30

210

admin@annexcollege.ac.in

Relationship Manager

Mrs. Jaysmita Paul

40041129-30

203

admissions@annexcollege.ac.in

Business Development Executive

Mr. Imran Saikh

40041129-30

207

imran.saikh@annexcollege.ac.in

Business Development Executive

Mr. Sudip Das

40041129-30

207

sudip.das@annexcollege.ac.in

Relationship Executive

Ms. Jesree Saha

40041129-30

202

jesree.saha@annexcollege.ac.in

Jr. Faculty & Student Relationship Officer

Ms. Priyanka Banik

40041129-30

207

academics@annexcollege.ac.in

Executive-Operations & Academics

Mr. Sanjoy Debnath

40041129-30

207

info@annexcollege.ac.in

Front Office Executive

Ms Ipshita Mitra

40041129-30

 

enquiry@annexcollege.ac.in

Sr. Accountant

Mr. Raj K.Singh

40041129-30

214

accounts@annexcollege.ac.in

Jr. Accountant

Mr. Debasis Guha

40041129-30

214

accounts@annexcollege.ac.in

Cashier

Mr. Tarpanava Ghosh

40041129-30

214

accounts@annexcollege.ac.in

HOD (IT)

Mr.Suparnesh Bhattacharya

40041129-30

216

it@annexcollege.ac.in